Global Home Show

Global Home Show 2017

Global Home Show 2017

H&TT’s Global Home Show is the ideal venue for U.S. and foreign-based suppliers looking for temporary space for Market Week. All exhibitors also get strong marketing support from H&TT, in print and online. It’s the most cost-effective and convenient way to show at New York Home Fashions Week.

Warren Shoulberg: wshoulberg@homeandtextilestoday.com
Penny Sikalis: psikalis@homeandtextilestoday.com
Tim Harris: tharris@homeandtextilestoday.com
Kaushal Shah, India: Kaushal@kaushals.com
Liu Cheng, China: ray_Liucheng@yahoo.com
Mirek Kraczkowski, Europe: mirek.kraczkowski@gmail.com
Joe Carena, Pakistan: jvcarena@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Research Store